um…

Hi, Folks! I’m a little out of sorts today (Wednesday)… my side of the computer is ‘corrupt’ and I cannot get into my Outlook files. In the grand scheme of life, MINOR SETBACK. But still, a pain.  Your orders are in my Windows Outlook folder labeled HOODIES. On the other side of untouchable cyberpace. Fortunately, I already sent over the artwork and everything, so we are good to go for ordering in the morning.
 

If you would be so kind as to re-send me your order (heads or tails, S M L XL XXL). Honestly, I remember most of them and we’ll be ordering extra, but it will help me get your contact info into the generic Gmail account on the internet as opposed to my Outlook system.  Plus, I need a lot of your physical mailing addresses.

The price is $25, $30 if you need me to ship it to you. Please include your shipping address. 

You may snail-mail me a check:
email me at katiemulder AT gmail DOT com for my physical address
-OR-
You may paypal me your $$ if you have an account. Just click SEND MONEY to katiemulder AT gmail DOT com 

 

IF OUR PRICE ENDS UP BEING SIGNIFICANTLY LESS, I shall refunded each and everyone of you the difference. Absolutely promise. I just want to get this out here now while I still have a functioning computer.

We’re paying for these out-of-pocket, so you paying for yours up front will keep the Feds off my back 🙂  So sorry for the annoying email problems. Y’all did so good emailing me and ordering. I love you for it!

About texasnorth

TexasNorth is a little farm in Western Michigan. It's home to 5 chickens, 25 longhorn cattle, a coonhound (Banjo), 1 barn cat, a husband, and 3 ridiculously funny children. The mom of this zoo has been known to mow the lawn in a skirt and roast marshmallows after dark. View all posts by texasnorth

One response to “um…

talk to me

