extra extra

There’s an extra post this week, Friends…

but you have to pop over to Baaaaa.com to read it!

About texasnorth

TexasNorth is a little farm in Western Michigan. It's home to 5 chickens, 25 longhorn cattle, a coonhound (Banjo), 1 barn cat, a husband, and 3 ridiculously funny children. The mom of this zoo has been known to mow the lawn in a skirt and roast marshmallows after dark. View all posts by texasnorth

One response to “extra extra

  • Carolyn Fitzgerald

    I’m not sure if it makes you feel any better but know that I have the same thoughts & feelings regularly. Thanks for putting it so eloquently. I liked the thought that God must feel the same way about us too. I feel the need to learn patience anew every day pretty much. I never thought parenting would teach me more about my needs, strengths, & shortcomings than teaching my children while taking care of them.

talk to me

